Village Calendar

Mon 28 Nov
Tue 29 Nov
Wed 30 Nov
Thu 1 Dec
Fri 2 Dec

Cubs

Village Hall
Sat 3 Dec
Sun 4 Dec
Mon 5 Dec
Tue 6 Dec
Wed 7 Dec
Thu 8 Dec
Fri 9 Dec

Cubs

Village Hall

Scouts

Village Hall (Small hall)
Sat 10 Dec
Sun 11 Dec
Mon 12 Dec
Tue 13 Dec
Wed 14 Dec
Thu 15 Dec
Fri 16 Dec
Sat 17 Dec
Sun 18 Dec
Mon 19 Dec
Tue 20 Dec
Wed 21 Dec
Thu 22 Dec
Fri 23 Dec
Sat 24 Dec
Sun 25 Dec
Mon 26 Dec
Tue 27 Dec
Wed 28 Dec
Thu 29 Dec
Fri 30 Dec
Sat 31 Dec
Sun 1 Jan