Blue, Silver & Brown bin collection

Sibfords & Burdrop

What can I put in what bin? Cherwell DC provide information on their website .

Dog poo and cat litter go in the GREEN bin.

Recycle bottles at The Wykham Arms or the Elm crossroads. Recycle textiles at Sibford School swimming pool.

What about biscuit wrappers and biros? take a look at Terracycle .

Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Sat 31 Dec 2022.
  • Tuesday, 8 March 2022
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022
  • Tuesday, 5 April 2022
  • Tuesday, 19 April 2022
  • Tuesday, 3 May 2022
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022
  • Tuesday, 12 July 2022
  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022
  • Tuesday, 9 August 2022
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022
  • Tuesday, 6 September 2022
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2022
  • Tuesday, 4 October 2022
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022
  • Tuesday, 1 November 2022
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022
  • Tuesday, 27 December 2022