Karate

to
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat 10 Dec 2022 except Sat 27 Aug 2022, Sat 19 Nov 2022. Also includes Sat 8 Oct 2022, Sat 22 Oct 2022.
  • Saturday, 13 August 2022
  • Saturday, 20 August 2022
  • Saturday, 3 September 2022
  • Saturday, 10 September 2022
  • Saturday, 17 September 2022
  • Saturday, 24 September 2022
  • Saturday, 1 October 2022
  • Saturday, 8 October 2022
  • Saturday, 15 October 2022
  • Saturday, 22 October 2022
  • Saturday, 29 October 2022
  • Saturday, 5 November 2022
  • Saturday, 12 November 2022
  • Saturday, 26 November 2022
  • Saturday, 3 December 2022
  • Saturday, 10 December 2022