Men’s Brunch

A close up of a sign
Sun Inn, Hook Norton

The Sibford Men’s Breakfast Club has returned … as the Sibford Men’s BRUNCH Club with a simplified special menu … why not come along and try out our exciting new format!

For more information, contact David at mensbrunch@thesibfords.uk 

Diagram, text

 

Repeats every month on the first Friday until Fri 30 Dec 2022.
  • Friday, 6 August 2021
  • Friday, 3 September 2021
  • Friday, 1 October 2021
  • Friday, 5 November 2021
  • Friday, 3 December 2021
  • Friday, 7 January 2022
  • Friday, 4 February 2022
  • Friday, 4 March 2022
  • Friday, 1 April 2022
  • Friday, 6 May 2022
  • Friday, 3 June 2022
  • Friday, 1 July 2022
  • Friday, 5 August 2022
  • Friday, 2 September 2022
  • Friday, 7 October 2022
  • Friday, 4 November 2022
  • Friday, 2 December 2022