Ladies Coffee Club

to
Wykham Arms

Ladies!! Come for coffee and a chat at the pub.

Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Sat 31 Dec 2022.
  • Wednesday, 2 February 2022
  • Wednesday, 2 March 2022
  • Wednesday, 6 April 2022
  • Wednesday, 4 May 2022
  • Wednesday, 1 June 2022
  • Wednesday, 6 July 2022
  • Wednesday, 3 August 2022
  • Wednesday, 7 September 2022
  • Wednesday, 5 October 2022
  • Wednesday, 2 November 2022
  • Wednesday, 7 December 2022