Village Calendar

Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
Thu 6 Jun

Yoga

Village Hall
Fri 7 Jun

Yoga

Village Hall

Cubs

Village Hall

Scouts

Village Hall (Small hall)
Sat 8 Jun
Sun 9 Jun
Mon 10 Jun
Tue 11 Jun
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun

Yoga

Village Hall
Fri 14 Jun

Yoga

Village Hall

Cubs

Village Hall

Scouts

Village Hall (Small hall)
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun

Yoga

Village Hall
Fri 21 Jun

Yoga

Village Hall

Cubs

Village Hall

Scouts

Village Hall (Small hall)
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun

Yoga

Village Hall
Fri 28 Jun

Yoga

Village Hall

Cubs

Village Hall

Scouts

Village Hall (Small hall)
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun