Men’s Breakfast Club

A black pan
The Gate Hangs High

Put the world to rights for an hour or so over breakfast with fellow villagers at The Gate Hangs High.

Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue 31 Dec 2019.
  • Tuesday, 8 January 2019
  • Tuesday, 5 February 2019
  • Tuesday, 5 March 2019
  • Tuesday, 2 April 2019
  • Tuesday, 7 May 2019
  • Tuesday, 4 June 2019
  • Tuesday, 2 July 2019
  • Tuesday, 6 August 2019
  • Tuesday, 3 September 2019
  • Tuesday, 1 October 2019
  • Tuesday, 5 November 2019
  • Tuesday, 3 December 2019