Oil Painting Class

to
Village Hall
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue 30 Jul 2019 except Mon 6 May 2019, Tue 21 May 2019.
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2019
  • Tuesday, 7 May 2019
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2019
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2019
  • Tuesday, 4 June 2019
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2019
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2019
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2019
  • Tuesday, 2 July 2019
  • Tuesday, 9 July 2019
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2019
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2019
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2019