Green bin collection

Sibfords & Burdrop

What can I put in what bin? Cherwell DC provide informative leaflets.

What about biscuit wrappers and biros? take a look at Terracycle.

Repeats every 2 weeks until Tue Dec 10 2019 .
  • Tuesday, 8 January 2019
  • Tuesday, 22 January 2019
  • Tuesday, 5 February 2019
  • Tuesday, 19 February 2019
  • Tuesday, 5 March 2019
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2019
  • Tuesday, 2 April 2019
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2019
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2019
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2019
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2019
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2019
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2019
  • Tuesday, 9 July 2019
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2019
  • Tuesday, 6 August 2019
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2019
  • Tuesday, 3 September 2019
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019
  • Tuesday, 1 October 2019
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2019
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2019