Tots and Babes Group

to
Village Hall (Small hall)

   Tots and Babes Group are not just for Mums ,but Nanas ,Grandads ,Aunties and all!

   Why not visit the Group and see what is on offer.

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu 18 Jul 2019 except Wed 29 May 2019.
  • Thursday, 25 April 2019
  • Thursday, 2 May 2019
  • Thursday, 9 May 2019
  • Thursday, 16 May 2019
  • Thursday, 23 May 2019
  • Thursday, 30 May 2019
  • Thursday, 6 June 2019
  • Thursday, 13 June 2019
  • Thursday, 20 June 2019
  • Thursday, 27 June 2019
  • Thursday, 4 July 2019
  • Thursday, 11 July 2019
  • Thursday, 18 July 2019