Village Calendar

Mon 1 Jul
Tue 2 Jul
Wed 3 Jul
Thu 4 Jul

Yoga

Village Hall
Fri 5 Jul

Yoga

Village Hall

Cubs

Village Hall

Scouts

Village Hall (Small hall)
Sat 6 Jul
Sun 7 Jul
Mon 8 Jul
Tue 9 Jul
Wed 10 Jul
Thu 11 Jul

Yoga

Village Hall
Fri 12 Jul

Yoga

Village Hall

Cubs

Village Hall

Scouts

Village Hall (Small hall)
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul

Yoga

Village Hall
Fri 19 Jul

Yoga

Village Hall

Cubs

Village Hall

Scouts

Village Hall (Small hall)
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 1 Aug
Fri 2 Aug
Sat 3 Aug
Sun 4 Aug