Village Calendar

Mon 31 Dec
Tue 1 Jan
Wed 2 Jan
Thu 3 Jan
Fri 4 Jan
Sat 5 Jan
Sun 6 Jan
Mon 7 Jan
Tue 8 Jan
Wed 9 Jan
Thu 10 Jan
Fri 11 Jan

Cubs

Village Hall

Scouts

Village Hall (Small hall)
Sat 12 Jan
Sun 13 Jan
Tue 15 Jan
Wed 16 Jan
Thu 17 Jan

Yoga

Village Hall
Fri 18 Jan

Yoga

Village Hall

Cubs

Village Hall

Scouts

Village Hall (Small hall)
Sat 19 Jan
Sun 20 Jan
Mon 21 Jan
Tue 22 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan

Yoga

Village Hall
Fri 25 Jan

Yoga

Village Hall

Cubs

Village Hall
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan

Yoga

Village Hall
Fri 1 Feb
Sat 2 Feb
Sun 3 Feb