Beginners Ballroom/Latin Classes with Dance Addiction

to
Village Hall
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 29 2019 except Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Sun Apr 14 2019, Sun Apr 21 2019.
  • Monday, 22 October 2018
  • Monday, 29 October 2018
  • Monday, 5 November 2018
  • Monday, 12 November 2018
  • Monday, 19 November 2018
  • Monday, 26 November 2018
  • Monday, 3 December 2018
  • Monday, 10 December 2018
  • Monday, 17 December 2018
  • Monday, 7 January 2019
  • Monday, 14 January 2019
  • Monday, 21 January 2019
  • Monday, 28 January 2019
  • Monday, 4 February 2019
  • Monday, 11 February 2019
  • Monday, 18 February 2019
  • Monday, 25 February 2019
  • Monday, 4 March 2019
  • Monday, 11 March 2019
  • Monday, 18 March 2019
  • Monday, 25 March 2019
  • Monday, 1 April 2019
  • Monday, 8 April 2019
  • Monday, 29 April 2019