Village Calendar

Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Fri 1 Feb

Yoga

Village Hall

Cubs

Village Hall

Scouts

Village Hall (Small hall)
Sat 2 Feb
Sun 3 Feb
Mon 4 Feb
Tue 5 Feb
Wed 6 Feb
Thu 7 Feb

Yoga

Village Hall
Fri 8 Feb

Yoga

Village Hall (Small hall)
Sun 10 Feb
Mon 11 Feb
Tue 12 Feb
Wed 13 Feb
Thu 14 Feb
Fri 15 Feb

Cubs

Village Hall

Scouts

Village Hall (Small hall)
Sat 16 Feb
Sun 17 Feb
Mon 18 Feb
Tue 19 Feb
Wed 20 Feb
Thu 21 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
Sat 23 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
Tue 26 Feb
Wed 27 Feb
Thu 28 Feb

Yoga

Village Hall
Fri 1 Mar
Sat 2 Mar
Sun 3 Mar