Village Calendar

Mon 31 Aug
Tue 1 Sep
Wed 2 Sep
Thu 3 Sep

Yoga

Village Hall
Fri 4 Sep
Sat 5 Sep
Sun 6 Sep
Mon 7 Sep
Tue 8 Sep
Wed 9 Sep
Thu 10 Sep

Yoga

Village Hall
Fri 11 Sep
Sat 12 Sep
Sun 13 Sep
Mon 14 Sep
Tue 15 Sep
Wed 16 Sep
Thu 17 Sep

Yoga

Village Hall
Fri 18 Sep
Sat 19 Sep
Sun 20 Sep
Mon 21 Sep
Tue 22 Sep
Wed 23 Sep
Thu 24 Sep

Yoga

Village Hall
Fri 25 Sep
Sat 26 Sep
Sun 27 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 1 Oct
Fri 2 Oct
Sat 3 Oct
Sun 4 Oct