Chair Yoga

to
Village Hall
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri 17 Jul 2020 except Fri 29 May 2020.
  • Friday, 24 April 2020
  • Friday, 1 May 2020
  • Friday, 8 May 2020
  • Friday, 15 May 2020
  • Friday, 22 May 2020
  • Friday, 5 June 2020
  • Friday, 12 June 2020
  • Friday, 19 June 2020
  • Friday, 26 June 2020
  • Friday, 3 July 2020
  • Friday, 10 July 2020
  • Friday, 17 July 2020