Village Calendar

Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 1 Feb
Sun 2 Feb
Mon 3 Feb
Tue 4 Feb
Wed 5 Feb
Thu 6 Feb

Yoga

Village Hall
Fri 7 Feb
Sat 8 Feb
Sun 9 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Thu 13 Feb

Yoga

Village Hall
Fri 14 Feb

Yoga

Village Hall

Cubs

Village Hall

Scouts

Village Hall (Small hall)
Sat 15 Feb
Sun 16 Feb
Mon 17 Feb
Tue 18 Feb
Wed 19 Feb
Thu 20 Feb

Yoga

Village Hall
Fri 21 Feb

Yoga

Village Hall
Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb

Yoga

Village Hall
Fri 28 Feb

Yoga

Village Hall
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 1 Mar