T`ai Chi Chih Classes

to
Village Hall

Classes will run weekly and start prompt at 9-15am in the large hall

Drop in fee = £7-50

5 classes      =£6  [in advance]

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri 20 Mar 2020 except Wed 30 Oct 2019, Wed 18 Dec 2019, Wed 25 Dec 2019, Wed 1 Jan 2020, Wed 8 Jan 2020, Wed 26 Feb 2020.
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2019
  • Wednesday, 6 November 2019
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019
  • Wednesday, 4 December 2019
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2019
  • Wednesday, 15 January 2020
  • Wednesday, 22 January 2020
  • Wednesday, 29 January 2020
  • Wednesday, 5 February 2020
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2020
  • Wednesday, 19 February 2020
  • Wednesday, 4 March 2020
  • Wednesday, 11 March 2020
  • Wednesday, 18 March 2020