T`ai Chi Chih Classes

to
Village Hall

Classes will run for 6 weeks [excluding half term week]

Drop in fee = £7-50

6 classes      =£6  [in advance]

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed 18 Dec 2019 except Wed 30 Oct 2019.
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2019
  • Wednesday, 6 November 2019
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019
  • Wednesday, 4 December 2019
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2019
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2019