Tap Dancing Class

to
Village Hall
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue 31 Mar 2020.
  • Tuesday, 14 January 2020
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020
  • Tuesday, 28 January 2020
  • Tuesday, 4 February 2020
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2020
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2020
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020
  • Tuesday, 3 March 2020
  • Tuesday, 10 March 2020
  • Tuesday, 17 March 2020
  • Tuesday, 24 March 2020
  • Tuesday, 31 March 2020