Village Calendar

Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 1 Sep
Mon 2 Sep
Tue 3 Sep
Wed 4 Sep
Thu 5 Sep

Yoga

Village Hall
Fri 6 Sep

Yoga

Village Hall

Cubs

Village Hall
Sat 7 Sep
Sun 8 Sep
Mon 9 Sep
Tue 10 Sep
Wed 11 Sep
Thu 12 Sep

Yoga

Village Hall
Fri 13 Sep

Yoga

Village Hall

Cubs

Village Hall

Scouts

Village Hall (Small hall)
Sat 14 Sep
Sun 15 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep

Yoga

Village Hall
Fri 20 Sep

Yoga

Village Hall

Cubs

Village Hall

Scouts

Village Hall (Small hall)
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep

Yoga

Village Hall
Fri 27 Sep

Yoga

Village Hall

Cubs

Village Hall

Scouts

Village Hall (Small hall)
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 1 Oct
Wed 2 Oct
Thu 3 Oct
Fri 4 Oct
Sat 5 Oct
Sun 6 Oct