Youth Drama Group

to
Village Hall

A new group just starting for youngsters . At present it is fully subscribed.

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu 15 Jul 2021 except Thu 3 Jun 2021, Thu 6 May 2021.
  • Thursday, 15 April 2021
  • Thursday, 22 April 2021
  • Thursday, 29 April 2021
  • Thursday, 13 May 2021
  • Thursday, 20 May 2021
  • Thursday, 27 May 2021
  • Thursday, 10 June 2021
  • Thursday, 17 June 2021
  • Thursday, 24 June 2021
  • Thursday, 1 July 2021
  • Thursday, 8 July 2021
  • Thursday, 15 July 2021