Village Hall Lottery

Sheep icon

Sign up before the end of this month!

You enter by choosing a number and paying £4 a month, £24 for 6 months or £48 annually either by cheque or online banking. This buys you one membership number which enters you into the monthly draw. All participants must be over 16.

Members’ numbers will only be entered if their subscription is up to date before the deadline (the day before the draw). A draw will be made on the first day of every month with a 1st, 2nd and 3rd prize. This will be apportioned as: 1st prize of 50%, 2nd prize of 30% and 3rd prize of 20%.

If you win, a cheque will be sent or delivered to your home and the name of the first prize winner will be published on the Sibfords website on the day after the draw and in the next month’s Sibford Scene.

The prize money will be 50% of the membership fee taken that month. The remaining 50% goes to the Village Hall to help fund maintenance charges and general upkeep. The Village Lottery is run by the Village Hall Committee. In case of any dispute the decision of the Committee is final.

To sign up, or for queries, please contact Juliette Glazebrook on 788 650 or 07703 836 856 or email juliette53@btinternet.com

Repeats every month on day 1 until Wed 1 Dec 2021.
  • Monday, 1 March 2021
  • Thursday, 1 April 2021
  • Saturday, 1 May 2021
  • Tuesday, 1 June 2021
  • Thursday, 1 July 2021
  • Sunday, 1 August 2021
  • Wednesday, 1 September 2021
  • Friday, 1 October 2021
  • Monday, 1 November 2021
  • Wednesday, 1 December 2021