Slow and gentle Yoga

to
Village Hall

A mindful slow paced Yoga to gain a deeper opening into each pose,to improve flexibility, recover from injury and help with stress management.

With Juliette

Each session £9

For enquiries juliette53@btinternet.com please

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue 20 Jul 2021 except Tue 1 Jun 2021.
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021
  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021
  • Tuesday, 8 June 2021
  • Tuesday, 15 June 2021
  • Tuesday, 22 June 2021
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021
  • Tuesday, 6 July 2021
  • Tuesday, 13 July 2021
  • Tuesday, 20 July 2021