Sibford Walkers

A group of people walking down a dirt road

We leave the village hall  on foot or by car at 10 am sharp to do a circuit of approximately 2 hours. You are advised, therefore, to get to the village hall by 9.55 am latest.

Dogs are welcome provided they are put on the lead when requested.  Walking boots and poles are recommended but not compulsory. Some routes include stiles. If you would prefer a shorter walk, please contact Sue to discuss as it is sometimes possible to leave a car about halfway, so the less energetic may drop off and drive home. At the village hall, please park either on the road or on the grass field beyond the tarmac. 

Please don’t hesitate to ring Sue on 01295 780 365 or email sebannister@gmail.com  if you have any queries.

Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday until Mon 15 Aug 2022 except Mon 9 May 2022, Mon 18 Jul 2022.
  • Monday, 25 April 2022
  • Monday, 23 May 2022
  • Monday, 6 June 2022
  • Monday, 20 June 2022
  • Monday, 4 July 2022
  • Monday, 1 August 2022
  • Monday, 15 August 2022