Sibford Walkers

A group of people walking down a dirt road
Village Hall car park

Following publication of the Government’s Covid-19 Response for Spring 2021, it seems likely that we may resume walks in April, in groups of no more than six. Please book your place with Sue beforehand on 780 365 or sebannister@gmail.com . She is also happy to answer any queries about the walks.

Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday until Mon 2 Aug 2021.
  • Monday, 12 April 2021
  • Monday, 26 April 2021
  • Monday, 10 May 2021
  • Monday, 24 May 2021
  • Monday, 7 June 2021
  • Monday, 21 June 2021
  • Monday, 5 July 2021
  • Monday, 19 July 2021
  • Monday, 2 August 2021