Sibford Walkers

Village Hall car park

Please contact Sue on 780 365 if you have any queries about one of the walks (for example if the weather looks doubtful) or about the group in general.

Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday until Mon 30 Sep 2019.
  • Monday, 7 January 2019
  • Monday, 21 January 2019
  • Monday, 4 February 2019
  • Monday, 18 February 2019
  • Monday, 4 March 2019
  • Monday, 18 March 2019
  • Monday, 1 April 2019
  • Monday, 15 April 2019
  • Monday, 29 April 2019
  • Monday, 13 May 2019
  • Monday, 27 May 2019
  • Monday, 10 June 2019
  • Monday, 24 June 2019
  • Monday, 8 July 2019
  • Monday, 22 July 2019
  • Monday, 5 August 2019
  • Monday, 19 August 2019
  • Monday, 2 September 2019
  • Monday, 16 September 2019
  • Monday, 30 September 2019