Sibford Lunch Club

to
Village Hall (Small hall)
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed 29 Jul 2020.
  • Wednesday, 1 April 2020
  • Wednesday, 8 April 2020
  • Wednesday, 15 April 2020
  • Wednesday, 22 April 2020
  • Wednesday, 29 April 2020
  • Wednesday, 6 May 2020
  • Wednesday, 13 May 2020
  • Wednesday, 20 May 2020
  • Wednesday, 27 May 2020
  • Wednesday, 3 June 2020
  • Wednesday, 10 June 2020
  • Wednesday, 17 June 2020
  • Wednesday, 24 June 2020
  • Wednesday, 1 July 2020
  • Wednesday, 8 July 2020
  • Wednesday, 15 July 2020
  • Wednesday, 22 July 2020
  • Wednesday, 29 July 2020