Sibford Lunch Club

to
Village Hall
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed 15 Dec 2021 except Wed 11 Aug 2021, Wed 28 Jul 2021.
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021
  • Wednesday, 4 August 2021
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021
  • Wednesday, 1 September 2021
  • Wednesday, 8 September 2021
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021
  • Wednesday, 29 September 2021
  • Wednesday, 6 October 2021
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021
  • Wednesday, 3 November 2021
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021
  • Wednesday, 1 December 2021
  • Wednesday, 8 December 2021
  • Wednesday, 15 December 2021