Polling Day – Election of a District Councillor

A close up of a box

The election is for a District Councillor for the Cropredy, Sibfords and Wroxton Ward of Cherwell District Council. The nominations are:

  • Phil Chapman (Conservative)
  • Anne Cullen (Labour)
  • Xenia Huntley (Liberal Democrats).

The Ward is represented on the District Council by three councillors, currently Phil Chapman, George Reynolds and Douglas Webb. Councillors are elected for 4-year terms. Mr Reynolds’ term of office ends in May 2024, Mr Webb’s in 2023.

More information on District Councillors