Morning Prayer

Holy Trinity Church
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sun 31 Jul 2022 except Wed 8 Jun 2022.
  • Wednesday, 5 January 2022
  • Wednesday, 12 January 2022
  • Wednesday, 19 January 2022
  • Wednesday, 26 January 2022
  • Wednesday, 2 February 2022
  • Wednesday, 9 February 2022
  • Wednesday, 16 February 2022
  • Wednesday, 23 February 2022
  • Wednesday, 2 March 2022
  • Wednesday, 9 March 2022
  • Wednesday, 16 March 2022
  • Wednesday, 23 March 2022
  • Wednesday, 30 March 2022
  • Wednesday, 6 April 2022
  • Wednesday, 13 April 2022
  • Wednesday, 20 April 2022
  • Wednesday, 27 April 2022
  • Wednesday, 4 May 2022
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022
  • Wednesday, 1 June 2022
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022
  • Wednesday, 29 June 2022
  • Wednesday, 6 July 2022
  • Wednesday, 13 July 2022
  • Wednesday, 20 July 2022
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022