Karate

to
Village Hall
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat 25 Sep 2021 except Sat 26 Jun 2021, Sat 31 Jul 2021, Sat 24 Jul 2021.
  • Saturday, 19 June 2021
  • Saturday, 3 July 2021
  • Saturday, 10 July 2021
  • Saturday, 17 July 2021
  • Saturday, 7 August 2021
  • Saturday, 14 August 2021
  • Saturday, 21 August 2021
  • Saturday, 28 August 2021
  • Saturday, 4 September 2021
  • Saturday, 11 September 2021
  • Saturday, 18 September 2021
  • Saturday, 25 September 2021