Karate

to
Village Hall
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat 18 Dec 2021 except Sat 26 Jun 2021, Sat 31 Jul 2021, Sat 24 Jul 2021, Sat 13 Nov 2021, Sat 18 Sep 2021.
  • Saturday, 19 June 2021
  • Saturday, 3 July 2021
  • Saturday, 10 July 2021
  • Saturday, 17 July 2021
  • Saturday, 7 August 2021
  • Saturday, 14 August 2021
  • Saturday, 21 August 2021
  • Saturday, 28 August 2021
  • Saturday, 4 September 2021
  • Saturday, 11 September 2021
  • Saturday, 25 September 2021
  • Saturday, 2 October 2021
  • Saturday, 9 October 2021
  • Saturday, 16 October 2021
  • Saturday, 23 October 2021
  • Saturday, 30 October 2021
  • Saturday, 6 November 2021
  • Saturday, 20 November 2021
  • Saturday, 27 November 2021
  • Saturday, 4 December 2021
  • Saturday, 11 December 2021
  • Saturday, 18 December 2021