Holy Communion online

Online

For details of how to join in, visit https://wykehambenefice.org.uk/oss

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun 30 May 2021.
  • Sunday, 21 February 2021
  • Sunday, 28 February 2021
  • Sunday, 7 March 2021
  • Sunday, 14 March 2021
  • Sunday, 21 March 2021
  • Sunday, 28 March 2021
  • Sunday, 4 April 2021
  • Sunday, 11 April 2021
  • Sunday, 18 April 2021
  • Sunday, 25 April 2021
  • Sunday, 2 May 2021
  • Sunday, 9 May 2021
  • Sunday, 16 May 2021
  • Sunday, 23 May 2021
  • Sunday, 30 May 2021