Holy Communion

Holy Trinity Church
Repeats every month on the third Sunday until Mon 31 Jan 2022. Also includes Sun 31 Oct 2021, Sun 30 Jan 2022.
  • Sunday, 19 September 2021
  • Sunday, 17 October 2021
  • Sunday, 31 October 2021
  • Sunday, 21 November 2021
  • Sunday, 19 December 2021
  • Sunday, 16 January 2022
  • Sunday, 30 January 2022