Green & silver bin collection

Sibfords & Burdrop

What can I put in what bin? Cherwell DC provide information on their website .

What about biscuit wrappers and biros? take a look at Terracycle .

Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Sun 17 Dec 2023.
  • Tuesday, 3 January 2023
  • Tuesday, 17 January 2023
  • Tuesday, 31 January 2023
  • Tuesday, 14 February 2023
  • Tuesday, 28 February 2023
  • Tuesday, 14 March 2023
  • Tuesday, 28 March 2023
  • Tuesday, 11 April 2023
  • Tuesday, 25 April 2023
  • Tuesday, 9 May 2023
  • Tuesday, 23 May 2023
  • Tuesday, 6 June 2023
  • Tuesday, 20 June 2023
  • Tuesday, 4 July 2023
  • Tuesday, 18 July 2023
  • Tuesday, 1 August 2023
  • Tuesday, 15 August 2023
  • Tuesday, 29 August 2023
  • Tuesday, 12 September 2023
  • Tuesday, 26 September 2023
  • Tuesday, 10 October 2023
  • Tuesday, 24 October 2023
  • Tuesday, 7 November 2023
  • Tuesday, 21 November 2023
  • Tuesday, 5 December 2023