Evening Prayer online

Online

A short service held as a Zoom meeting. Revd Neil Bowler emails the meeting details a day or so before the service. To join in, please contact him and ask to be added to the mailing list.

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri 31 Dec 2021.
  • Wednesday, 11 August 2021
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021
  • Wednesday, 1 September 2021
  • Wednesday, 8 September 2021
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021
  • Wednesday, 29 September 2021
  • Wednesday, 6 October 2021
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021
  • Wednesday, 3 November 2021
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021
  • Wednesday, 1 December 2021
  • Wednesday, 8 December 2021
  • Wednesday, 15 December 2021
  • Wednesday, 22 December 2021
  • Wednesday, 29 December 2021