Chair Yoga

to
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu 25 May 2023 except Thu 16 Feb 2023, Thu 6 Apr 2023, Thu 13 Apr 2023.
  • Thursday, 12 January 2023
  • Thursday, 19 January 2023
  • Thursday, 26 January 2023
  • Thursday, 2 February 2023
  • Thursday, 9 February 2023
  • Thursday, 23 February 2023
  • Thursday, 2 March 2023
  • Thursday, 9 March 2023
  • Thursday, 16 March 2023
  • Thursday, 23 March 2023
  • Thursday, 30 March 2023
  • Thursday, 20 April 2023
  • Thursday, 27 April 2023
  • Thursday, 4 May 2023
  • Thursday, 11 May 2023
  • Thursday, 18 May 2023
  • Thursday, 25 May 2023