Chair Yoga

to
Village Hall
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu 21 Jul 2022 except Thu 28 Oct 2021, Thu 23 Dec 2021, Thu 30 Dec 2021, Thu 6 Jan 2022, Thu 24 Feb 2022, Thu 14 Apr 2022, Thu 21 Apr 2022, Thu 2 Jun 2022, Thu 19 May 2022, Thu 26 May 2022.
  • Thursday, 9 September 2021
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021
  • Thursday, 7 October 2021
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021
  • Thursday, 4 November 2021
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021
  • Thursday, 2 December 2021
  • Thursday, 9 December 2021
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021
  • Thursday, 13 January 2022
  • Thursday, 20 January 2022
  • Thursday, 27 January 2022
  • Thursday, 3 February 2022
  • Thursday, 10 February 2022
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022
  • Thursday, 3 March 2022
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022
  • Thursday, 7 April 2022
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022
  • Thursday, 5 May 2022
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022
  • Thursday, 9 June 2022
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022
  • Thursday, 7 July 2022
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022