Bridge classes

to
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed 29 Mar 2023 except Wed 8 Feb 2023, Wed 18 Jan 2023, Wed 22 Mar 2023, Wed 8 Mar 2023. Also includes Wed 18 Jan 2023.
  • Wednesday, 11 January 2023
  • Wednesday, 18 January 2023
  • Wednesday, 25 January 2023
  • Wednesday, 1 February 2023
  • Wednesday, 15 February 2023
  • Wednesday, 22 February 2023
  • Wednesday, 1 March 2023
  • Wednesday, 15 March 2023
  • Wednesday, 29 March 2023