Blue, Silver & Brown bin collection

Sibfords & Burdrop

What can I put in what bin? Cherwell DC provide information on their website.

Dog poo and cat litter go in the GREEN bin.

Recycle bottles at The Wykham Arms or the Elm crossroads. Recycle textiles at Sibford School swimming pool.

What to do with your old mattress, paint, or any other household item? Use Oxfordshire County Council’s waste wizard.

Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue 31 Dec 2024.
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024
  • Tuesday, 6 February 2024
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024
  • Tuesday, 5 March 2024
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024
  • Tuesday, 2 April 2024
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024
  • Tuesday, 9 July 2024
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024
  • Tuesday, 6 August 2024
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024
  • Tuesday, 3 September 2024
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2024
  • Tuesday, 1 October 2024
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2024
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2024
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2024
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2024
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2024
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2024