ART/pastels class

to
Village Hall (Small hall)
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 11 2017 except Sat Oct 14 2017, Mon Dec 11 2017.
  • Monday, 25 September 2017
  • Monday, 2 October 2017
  • Monday, 9 October 2017
  • Monday, 16 October 2017
  • Monday, 23 October 2017
  • Monday, 30 October 2017
  • Monday, 6 November 2017
  • Monday, 13 November 2017
  • Monday, 20 November 2017
  • Monday, 27 November 2017
  • Monday, 4 December 2017